Nº da fetesp ou login: Senha: Guardar senha

Carregando a página

Academias filiadas

Academias atualmente filiadas à FETESP:

NomeCidadeBairroSiteemail
Academia Frente a Frentewww.academiafrenteafrente.com.brmestrejoinha@yahoo.com.br
Associação Seon de Taekondo Clubeacademiaseon@hotmail.com
Associaçao Tchonji de Taekwondotchonjitkd@hotmail.com
Associação Central de Taekwondotchonjitkd@hotmail.com
Allan Castro Olympic Taekwondoprof.allancastro@hotmail.com
TKD Du Sol Teamwww.dusoleducacaofisica.wix.com/tkddusoldusol.educacaofisica@hotmail.com
Equipe Nova Geração Itaquaquecetubadiego.mteixeira@hotmail.com
RSZ TAEKWONDO CAJATIsergiozezo@hotmail.com
DG Artes Marciaisdgartesmarciais@gmail.com
Cardoso Infiniti Combatrobson.san1985@gmail.com
Centro de Artes Marciaiscentrodeartesmarciais17@gmail.com
Associação Jaguar de Taekwondowww.jaguartkd.com.brmestremassa@yahoo.com.br
Academia Liberdadewww.academialiberdade.com.brtaekwondo_liberdade@hotmail.com
Academia Santana
Associação Miyamoto de Taekwondohttp://www.miyamototkd.com.br
Academia Navi Fitnesslcfranciscatte@hotmail.com
Academia Central Teamwww.academiacentralteam.com.brgivaldo.candido@yahoo.com.br
Equipe Carli/ Juventus blazek.k@hotmail.com
Santo Andrémestremarcello@ig.com.br
Instituto Penna Saraiva Santos - Guarujáwww.academiasantista.com.br
Equipe Sander Sport de Taekwondosander.borba@uol.com.br
Esporte Clube Fúria Suzanohttp://taekwondofuria.g3wsites.com/marcos_do_tkd_@hotmail.com
Associação Desportiva Taekwondo Ituhttps://pt-br.facebook.com/AcademiaTaekwondoItutaekwondoitu@yahoo.com.br
Academia AMW Sportswww.amwsports.com.br
Fabian Taekwondomatrixacademia.com.brmatrixacademia@yahoo.com.br
Associação Hwa Rang Taekwondomotard.malta@gmail.com
Academia Belmiro Giordaniwww.belmirogiordani.combelmirotkd@gmail.com
Academia Fuzinelli Taekwondo Clubje.fuzineli.tkd@gmail.com
Power Fight ( Clayton Cesar Team )www.powerfightacademia.com.br claytoncesar7@hotmail.com
Associação Mauaense de Taekwondowww.associacaomauaensetaekwondo.com.brassociacao.amt@hotmail.com
Academia Kickershttp://migre.me/j6njsmarcelokickers@yahoo.com.br
K´s Academialucasrebello.com.brlucas@familia.rebello.nom.br
Sorocaba Taekwondo Clubepauloakiratkd@hotmail.com
Equipe Taekwondo do A.B.Cwww.academiacoliseuteam.com.brsergiotkdmuay@ig.com.br
Arena Fitness/Junior Massajunior_tkd@hotmail.com
Equipe RoosterCampos do JordãoFracalanzahttps://www.facebook.com/Equipe-Rooster-Fighter-Taekwondoandrerabelo74@hotmail.com
Equipe Hwarang do Vargem Grande do Sulwww.equipehwarangdo.com.brxaviertkd@hotmail.com
Equipe Andressa Coelhoacademiamandala.com.brdressa_coelho@hotmail.com
Taekwondo Yamashitamarcelinho_kenji@hotmail.com
Centro de treinamento Douglas Cardosodouglastae@hotmail.com
Metodologia Boreal de Taekwondowww.espacoboreal.com.brborealtkd@gmail.com
Associação Rio Preto de Taekwondowww.taekwondobr.com.brjcleyber@gmail.com
Sistema Xavier de TKDguinax@hotmail.com
TKDCESAROeduccesaro@hotmail.com
Liga Ribeirão Preto e Região de Taekwondowww.tkdrp.com.brtkd@tkdrp.com.br
Taekwondo Yongapwww.tkdyongap.com.brtkdyongap@bol.com
Davanço Teamhttps://pt-br.facebook.com/andre.davancoheavy-ninja@hotmail.com
Associação Evolução Sport'S de TaekwondoSaltoCentrowww.evolucaosports.orgmestrericardopereira@bol.com.br
Academia União Andradeevandro_tkd@hotmail.com
Equipe Dragonsportwww.dragonsport.com.brdragonsport@bol.com.br
Equipe White Wagnermestrewhite@hotmail.com
Nascimento Fight Teamalannascimentotkdteam@gmail.com
Combat Arttkdcmbatat@gmail.com
Associação dos Servidores Públicos Municipais de Campinasquimtkd@hotmail.com
AMT - Associação Marques de Taekwondohttp://marquesamtfuria.wixsite.com/taekwondoamtmarques_tkdfuria@hotmail.com
New Fight Taekwondo
Ação Taekwondo Clubellviswtf123@gmail.com
Chong Hong Taekwondochonghongtaekwondo.wordpress.comchonghongtkd@gmail.com
Equipe Marcio Eugêniomarcioeugeniotkd@hotmail.com
Taekwondo Piedade SP
Perci Combate e Segurança
MCM Taekwondo Teamgiltkd@hotmail.com
Academia Sport Winnerhttps://pt-br.facebook.com/AcademiaSportWinneredvaldop_tkd@hotmail.com
Academia Dojang Oliveiradojangoliveira@gmail.com

FETESP: secretaria@fetesp.com.br - (11) 3384-1098