Nº da fetesp ou login: Senha: Guardar senha

Carregando a página

Academias filiadas

Academias atualmente filiadas à FETESP:

NomeCidadeBairroSiteemail
WTKD WILSON TAEKWONDOSantosjd radio clubefacebook.com/wstkd/WILLTKDBR@GMAIL.COM
Combat Fightersouza_ton@msn.com
Anjos Ribeiro Taekwondo - ARTSanta BrancaCentrojulianjos33@gmail.com
TIME JUNDIAÍlucas@familia.rebello.nom.br
Academia Bandeirantessouzavitor@yahoo.com.br
Prefeitura de Ilhabela
Academia Intensity "Prefeitura Caieiras"evandromatos10@hotmail.com
C.T. JEFFERSON JESUS (ITAQUÁ)prof.jeffersonjesus@bol.com.br
Academia Frente a Frentewww.academiafrenteafrente.com.brmestrejoinha@yahoo.com.br
FAV TKD ArujaArujáParque Rodrigo Barreto taekwondofavaruja@gmail.com/ associaçãofav@ig.com.br
TKD JACAREÍ - SERtkdjacarei.ser@hotmail.com
Academia Taekwondo Araraquara
Keumgang Sports Campinastaekwondocampinas@gmail.com
BOTUCATU TAEKWONDO TEAMBotucatuvia jardimeduardo.contato1988@gmail.com
Associação de Taekwondo Esportivo e sócio educativo de jacareíwww.associacaodetaekwondoesportivoesocioeducativodejacareiaafonsogcjsouza@bol.com.br
ASSOC. DE INTERCÂMBIO CULTURAL E ARTÍSTICO TANGYUN BRASIL CHINASão PauloCAMBUCImingwu@bol.com.br
SERC Santa Mariamarcelotodaro@hotmail.com
Taekwondo Aguia Mogi Guaçu@taekwondoacademiaaguiamamatkd2010@bol.com.br
RSteam Santos Guarujárodneysaraivatkd@gmail.com
Taekwondo Fabiano Morcianiwww.taekwondofabianomorciani.com.br
Associaçao Tchonji de Taekwondotchonjitkd@hotmail.com
SEMELP Pindamonhangaba
Associação Central de Taekwondotchonjitkd@hotmail.com
Allan Castro Olympic Taekwondoprof.allancastro@hotmail.com
Taekwondo SaltoSaltoCentrotaekwondosalto@hotmail.com
TKD Du Sol Teamwww.tkddusolteam.comdusol.educacaofisica@hotmail.com
RSZ Taekwondo Cajatisergiozezo@hotmail.com
Cardoso Infiniti Combatrobson.san1985@gmail.com
Academia Liberdadewww.academialiberdade.com.brtaekwondo_liberdade@hotmail.com
Academia Santana
Associação Miyamoto de Taekwondohttp://www.miyamototkd.com.br
Academia Navi Fitnesslcfranciscatte@hotmail.com
Academia Central Teamwww.academiacentralteam.com.brgivaldo.candido@yahoo.com.br
Equipe Carli/ Juventus blazek.k@hotmail.com
Santo Andrégraomestremarcelo@gmail.com
SEEST Two Brothers Team São Caetanomarcelotodaro@hotmail.com
Equipe Sander Sport de Taekwondosander.borba@uol.com.br
Esporte Clube Fúria Suzanohttp://taekwondofuria.g3wsites.com/marcos_do_tkd_@hotmail.com
Equipe de Lutas do Tatuapéwww.brasillutas.com.brcontato@brasillutas.com.br
Associação Desportiva Taekwondo Ituhttps://pt-br.facebook.com/AcademiaTaekwondoItutaekwondoitu@yahoo.com.br
Fabian Taekwondomatrixacademia.com.brmatrixacademia@yahoo.com.br
Associação Hwa Rang Taekwondomotard.malta@gmail.com
Academia Attackwww.academiaattack.com.bracademia_attack@hotmail.com
Academia Belmiro Giordaniwww.belmirogiordani.combelmirotkd@gmail.com
LIGAVALEhttp://www.sjc.sp.gov.bratletacidadao@sjc.sp.gov.br
Academia Fuzineli Taekwondo Clubje.fuzineli.tkd@gmail.com
Vinhedo Taekwondonivaldotkd@hotmail.com / maria.rabelotkd@hotmail.com / vinhedotkd@hotmail.com
Dragões do ABCwww.dragoesdoabc.com.brvitoriatkd@hotmail.com
Sorocaba Taekwondo Clubepauloakiratkd@hotmail.com
Ass. Jun Sin Taekwondo do Tebar Praia Clubewww.tebarpraiaclube.com.brtebarpc@uol.com.br
Equipe Taekwondo do A.B.Cwww.academiacoliseuteam.com.brcontato@coliseuteam.com.br
CT Jumok Abapejuniormassa85@gmail.com
Equipe Rooster Fighterhttps://www.facebook.com/Equipe-Rooster-Fighter-Taekwondoandrerabelo74@hotmail.com
Equipe Hwarang do Vargem Grande do Sulwww.equipehwarangdo.com.brxaviertkd@hotmail.com
Equipe Andressa Coelhoacademiamandala.com.brdressa_coelho@hotmail.com
Taekwondo Yamashitamarcelinho_kenji@hotmail.com
Centro de treinamento Douglas Cardosodouglastae@hotmail.com
Metodologia Boreal de Taekwondowww.espacoboreal.com.brmbtkdbrazil@gmail.com
Liga Ribeirão Preto e Região de Taekwondowww.tkdrp.com.brtkd@tkdrp.com.br
Academia Marcos Sattile equipe sander sportsattile@hotmail.com
Red Tiger Artes Marciaishttps://academiaredtiger.com.brredtigertkdhap@yahoo.com.br
Davanço Teamhttps://pt-br.facebook.com/andre.davancoheavy-ninja@hotmail.com
Associação Evolução Sport'S de Taekwondowww.evolucaosports.orgmestrericardopereira@gmail.com
Academia União Andradeevandro_tkd@hotmail.com
Fênix Taekwondowww.fenixtaekwondo.com.brequipefenixtkd@hotmail.com
Equipe White Wagnermestrewhite@hotmail.com
Nascimento Fight Teamalannascimentotkdteam@gmail.com
Associação dos Servidores Públicos Municipais de Campinasquimtkd@hotmail.com
Associação Relâmpagovaldenisiopl@hotmail.com
AMT - Associação Marques de TaekwondoFerraz de VasconcelosJardim Ferrazense http://marquesamtfuria.wixsite.com/taekwondoamtmarques_tkdfuria@hotmail.com
Associação Fênix de Taekwondoluizsilva.engenharia@gmail.com
Academia Dias De Lutaaaronhkd@gmail.com
Ação Taekwondo Clubellviswtf123@gmail.com
Chong Hong Taekwondowww.chonghongtkd.com.brchonghongtkd@gmail.com
TFA / Prefeitura VGPtfatkd@gmail.com
Projeto Raça / Prefeitura de Hortolândia
Equipe Marcio Eugêniomarcioeugeniotkd@hotmail.com
Taekwondo Piedade SP
Taekwondo Hydra
TEAM SHEKINAHandersontoledo_390@hotmail.com
CEAMA iTAÍcadutkd@hotmail.com
Perci Combate e Segurançahttps://www.facebook.com/Percicombate/agenteperci@hotmail.com
MCM Taekwondo Teamwww.tkd.org.brgiltkd@hotmail.com
Academia Sport Winnerhttps://pt-br.facebook.com/AcademiaSportWinneredvaldop_tkd@hotmail.com

FETESP: secretaria@fetesp.com.br - (11) 3384-1098